That´s all I have to say!

….and then some!

Im a mess!

Posted by maycph on December 20, 2006

Heres my latest kitty pic. Somehow she likes to sleep in or on my bags. Cute though!!!

aww

Its 9 am and Im out the door in a few. Figured I should write more often in my blog!

Being home all day stresses me out- and since im not working at the moment- I am therefore home alot. And one should think that the house would be spotless and constantly full of fresh flowers. HMmmmmmm!! Well, my house is a mess! I get more done when I have little or no time at all!

It gets me so depressed cause I dont know where to begin. It´s not so much the cleaning- the house is pretty clean, it´s just all my stuff lyin around that needs organizing and planning. Cleaning is easy cause you dont realy have to think. You can think about OTHER things while cleaning. BUT! Organizing is a killer. You need to know exactly where to put this and that- keep or throw out- give or sell. ARGH! Mental hell.

ANYHOW! Wont go on bout this forever since I have to get going. But will probably write more bout it later as it seems I rather write about it than actually close the computer and start moving. Sounds familiar?! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
