That´s all I have to say!

….and then some!

It´s been a boring week..

Posted by maycph on November 23, 2006

I am trying to think about what to write and I am just blank!

I just yawned…

It´s raining outside and I was just in the supermarket- our local NETTO to get some groceries.

I bought 3 items. Salmon steaks, one orange and some milk.

Will make salmon with orange and lemon peel and some salad. It was raining too hard, wanted to go to the specialty store to buy some good olives. Nothing like the real big juicy olives.

Ok I have been looking at the screen for 5 min now. I´m blank. So Im going now.

Bye!!!

Leave a Reply

 
